Contact Us

We welcome your enquiries by telephone or email, to talk to us please call 01736 360808, alternatively please complete our email enquiry form below...


Send us an email...

Validation - Please enter the code that you see in the box below...

Image verification

 01736 360808

Christopher Rowe Limited
64 Morrab Road
Penzance
Cornwall
TR18 2QT

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday: 9am - 12 noon

Please note the office will be closed on the Saturdays of a Bank Holiday Weekend.


Christmas Opening Hours 2018

  • Saturday 22nd Dec - Closed
  • Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
    Monday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) – 9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 25th Dec (Christmas Day) – Closed
  • Wednesday 26th Dec (Boxing Day) – Closed
  • Thursday 27th Dec – 9am - 1pm
  • Friday 28th Dec – 9am - 1pm
  • Saturday 29th Dec – 9am – 1pm
    Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
  • Monday 31st Dec (New Year’s Eve) – 9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 1st Jan (New Year’s Day) – Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd Jan – Normal opening hours resume



Want to talk? Call us on 01736 360808

or keep up to date via social media...